Rektor

Mona Jonsson

mona.jonsson@fargelanda.se

0528-567250

Administration

Helen Bernhardsson

helen.bernhardsson@fargelanda.se

0528-567251

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Marita Andersson

marita.andersson@fargelanda.se

0528-567255

Vårdlärare

Carolin Gierke

carolin.gierke@fargelanda.se

0528-567258

Lärare SFI

Tina Johansson

tina.johansson@fargelanda.se

Ulrika Johansson

ulrika.johansson@fargelanda.se

Jonny Lindén

jonny.linden@fargelanda.se

Synpunkter?

Telefonnummer
Färgelanda kommuns växel 0528-567000

E-post
kommun@fargelanda.se 

Kommunens informatörer

information@fargelanda.se

Besöksadress

Allhemsvägen 5
458 80 Färgelanda

Öppettider kommunhuset
Måndag-Fredag 08:00-16:00
Lunchstängt 12:00-13:00

Organisationsnummer

212000-1421

Färgelanda i sociala medier